EVENTS

Event florist

in wholesale & in detail

 

There are the great flower arrangements that astonish people and it are the small details that amaze your guests. Never is an event too small for us - hardly an event too big.

Our event-florists create unique artpieces and astonishing moments for your eyes, senses & soul.

We advise, conceptualize and arrange in order to stage the right floral frame for your event. This is event floristry that corresponds to your event!

or just give us a call: + 43 (1) 4059531

Experience

 

Decades of experience in the design of floral works of art and the staging of various events.

Each year, we enchant new memorable weddings and other festivities.

For a personal conversation, we would be happy to invite you to join us for a glass of champagne or a cup of coffee. We ask you to make an appointment so that we can take enough time for you. We are happy to offer the first informative conversation free of charge - for the first offer we charge a flat rate of 60 euros, which will of course be reimbursed when the order is placed. We look forward to seeing you and being able to help shape your event.

We have been proving our creativity nationally and internationally for almost 25 years in countries such as - Spain, Portugal, Germany, Poland, France, Italy etc. at small, private parties up to the UEFA Europa League. In Vienna we have already been able to decorate most locations with flowers for a wide variety of occasions. Not least because of this, we know how to decorate your event in a unique, seasonal and appropriate way.

The Difference

 

'The difference between something good and something great is attention to detail.'
Charles R. Swindoll

Excellent event florists have to think of a lot more than just the end product. From the first moment we think about how the overall concept of the event can best be highlighted and how it really 'works'. Without nasty surprises or unfulfilled expectations.

or just give us a call: + 43 (1) 4059531

References

Some of our customers:

A1 / AIMS AHR / Albertina / Allianz / ASFINAG / Audi AG / AXA / Bank Austria / Bank of America / BIG / Blackrock / BMW / BP / BSH / Office Vienna / Bulgari / Café Landtmann / Cartier / Citibank / Citigroup / Coca-Cola / Burgtheater / Columbus travel / Constantia / conwert / Credit Suisse / Daimler / Deloitte / Demel / Der Standard / Deutsche Bank / Die Presse / Dior / DO&CO / Three / Dresdner Bank / E.ON / Experience marketing / Ernst & Young / First Bank / Ferrari / Fiat / Ford / Gazprom / General Electric / General Motors / Harley Davidson / Hofburg Convention Center / Hotel Interconti / Hotel Sacher Wien / HSBC / IBM / IMS / industrialists / ING Group / Yes! Naturally / JP Morgan Chase / Julian Amenth Wedding and Events / KHM / KPMG / LGT Bank / MAC Hoffmann / Master Card / Mazda Canada & USA / Med University / Mercedes Stuttgart, Germany / Michaela Honies | Elegant Events / Mini / Mobilicom / Motto Catering / Mondial / Musecom / Nespresso / Nestlé / Novartis / OMV / ORF / OSRAM / Austrian control bank / ottakringer / Palais Events / Pepsi Cola / Pfizer / Porsche Austria / Procter & Gamble / Cross-field group / Peek & Cloppenburg / Raiffeisen / RAM / Roland Berger / Ritz Carlton / Royal Bank of Scotland / Royal Dutch Shell / RZB / SAL. Oppenheim / Samsung Electronics / Sanofi / About / Siemens / Skoda / Strabag / SUN Mircosystems / Top events / Swarovski / T-Mobile / Telekom / Tiffany / Toyota / UBS / UniCredit / UniCredit Group / Uniqa / Vöslauer / VW / Wedding Affairs / Wedding Events / westacht productions / Western Union / Wienerberger / WKO / WKW / WU / Advertising 3 / Int. motor Symposium / America’s Cup Valencia / ATP Madrid / CL Final Istanbul & Wembley / UEFA EURO 2008 & 2012 /… and many private customers.

Festive Flower

Festive Flower

 

There are thousands of occasions and we have just as many ideas for the right staging. We are happy to design the floral frame for engagement, wedding, birthday party, baptism, bar mitzvah, memorial service or your family anniversary.

The result will be unique and unforgettable!

or just give us a call: + 43 (1) 4059531

Wedding

We make your day something special.

 

Incredible floral decorations that will be remembered. We advise, conceptualize and arrange in order to stage the right floral frame for your event. Our festive arrangements underline your personality and show the people around you how much they mean to you. Together we will always find the perfect flower arrangement for your wedding.

or just give us a call: + 43 (1) 4059531

EVENTS

Event Florist

en gros & en detail

 

Es sind die großen Blumen-Arrangements, die Menschen in Staunen versetzen und es sind die kleinen Details, die Ihre Gäste verblüffen. Niemals ist uns eine Veranstaltung zu klein – kaum ein Event zu groß.

Unsere Event Floristen kreieren einzigartige Kunststücke und erschaffen außergewöhnlich schöne Momente für Ihre Augen, Sinne und Ihre Seele.

Wir beraten, konzeptionieren und arrangieren, um den passenden floralen Rahmen für Ihr Event zu inszenieren. Das ist Event Floristik die Ihrem Event entspricht!

oder rufen Sie uns einfach an unter: + 43 (1) 4059531

Erfahrung

 

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Gestaltung von floralen Kunstwerken und der Inszenierung von diversen Events.

Jedes Jahr verzaubern wir erneut unvergessliche Hochzeiten und andere Festlichkeiten.

Für ein persönliches Gespräch laden wir Sie gerne zu uns auf ein Gläschen Champagner oder eine Tasse Kaffee ein. Wir bitten Sie um eine Terminvereinbarung damit wir uns ausreichend Zeit für Sie nehmen können. Das erste informative Gespräch bieten wir gerne kostenlos an – für das erste Angebot verrechnen wir pauschal 60 Euro, welche bei Auftragserteilung natürlich zurückerstattet werden. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und darauf, Ihre Veranstaltung mitzugestalten zu dürfen.

National & International beweisen wir seit fast 25 Jahren in Ländern wie  – Spanien, Portugal, Deutschland, Polen, Frankreich, Italien etc. bei kleinen, privaten Festen bis hin zu der UEFA Europa League unsere Kreativität. In Wien durften wir schon die meisten Locations zu den verschiedensten  Anlässen floral verschönernNicht zuletzt deswegen wissen wir Ihr Event einzigartig, saisonal und passend zu schmücken.

Der Unterschied

 

‘The difference between something good and something great is attention to detail.’
Charles R. Swindoll

Ausgezeichnete Eventfloristen müssen an viel mehr denken als nur das floristische Endprodukt. Wir überlegen uns ab dem ersten Moment wie das Gesamtkonzept der Veranstaltung am besten herausgehoben werden kann und auch wirklich ‘funktioniert’. Ohne böse Überraschungen oder unerfüllten Erwartungen.

oder rufen Sie uns einfach an unter: + 43 (1) 4059531

Referenzen

Einige unserer Kunden:

A1 / AIMS AHR / Albertina / Allianz / ASFINAG / Audi AG / AXA / Bank Austria / Bank of America / BIG / Blackrock / BMW / BP / BSH / Büro Wien / Bulgari / Café Landtmann / Cartier / Citibank / Citigroup / Coca Cola / Burgtheater / Columbusreisen / Constantia / conwert / Credit Suisse / Daimler / Deloitte / Demel / Der Standard / Deutsche Bank / Die Presse / Dior / DO&CO / Drei / Dresdner Bank / E.ON / Erlebnis Marketing / Ernst & Young / Erste Bank / Ferrari / Fiat / Ford / Gazprom / General Electric / General Motors / Harley Davidson / Hofburg Kongresszentrum / Hotel Interconti / Hotel Sacher Wien / HSBC / IBM / IMS / Industriellenvereinigung / ING Gruppe / ja! Natürlich / JP Morgan Chase / Julian Amenth Wedding and Events / KHM / KPMG / LGT Bank / MAC Hoffmann / Master Card / Mazda Canada & USA / Med Uni / Mercedes Stuttgart / Michaela Honies | Elegant Events / Mini / Mobilicom / Motto Catering / Mondial / Musecom / Nespresso / Nestlé / Novartis / OMV / ORF / OSRAM / Österreichische Kontrollbank / Ottakringer / Palais Events / Pepsi Cola / Pfitzer / Porsche Österreich / Procter & Gamble / Querfeld Gruppe / Peek & Cloppenburg / Raiffeisen / RAM / Roland Berger / Ritz Carlton / Royal Bank of Scotland / Royal Dutch Shell / RZB / SAL. Oppenheim / Samsung Electronics / Sanofi / Sarah Wiener / Siemens / Skoda / Strabag / SUN Mircosystems / Spitz Events / Swarovski / T-Mobile / Telekom / Tiffany / Toyota / UBS / UniCredit / UniCredit Group / Uniqa / Vöslauer / VW / Wedding Affairs / Wedding Events / westacht productions / Western Union / Wienerberger / WKO / WKW / WU / Werbe 3 / Int. Motorensymposium / America’s Cup Valencia / ATP Madrid / CL Finale Istanbul & Wembley / UEFA EURO 2008 & 2012 / … und viele Privatkunden.

Festblumen

Festblumen

 

Es gibt tausende von Anlässen und wir haben ebenso viele Ideen für die passende Inszenierung. Gerne gestalten wir den floralen Rahmen für Verlobung, Hochzeit, Geburtstagsfeier, Taufe, Bar Mitzwa, Trauerfeier oder Ihr Familienjubiläum.

Das Ergebnis wird einzigartig und unvergesslich sein!

oder rufen Sie uns einfach an unter: + 43 (1) 4059531

Hochzeit

Wir machen Ihren Tag zu etwas besonderem.

 

Unglaubliche Blumendekorationen die in Erinnerung bleiben. Wir beraten, konzeptionieren und arrangieren, um den passenden floralen Rahmen für Ihr Event zu inszenieren. Unsere festlichen Arrangements unterstreichen Ihre Persönlichkeit und zeigen den Menschen rund um Sie wie viel diese Ihnen bedeuten. Gemeinsam finden wir immer den perfekten Blumenschmuck für Ihre Hochzeit.

oder rufen Sie uns einfach an unter: + 43 (1) 4059531